» Home  » Meetings  » Colloquia  » 2017-2018 
logo logo
  Home People Research Education Vacancies Meetings Newsletter Contact
Topics
« Colloquia  
» 31-01-2018  
  Eikelder, ten
» 10-01-2018  
  Maurelli
» 20-12-2017  
  Gallego Torome
» 13-12-2017  
  Nyquist
» 06-12-2017  
  Smetana
» 01-12-2017  
  Gualdi
» 29-11-2017  
  Frank
» 22-11-2017  
  Schroeder
» 25-10-2017  
  Kohr
» 28-09-2017  
  Pasquali
» Schedule  

Schedule CASA Colloquia, Seminars, Minisymposia 2017-2018

Date
Speaker
Title

Wed Sept 6, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Sept 13, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Sept 20, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Sept 27 - Fri. Sept 29
 Eurandom
GAMM-Workshop on Analysis of Partial Differential Equations


Thu Sept 28, 2017
  Ceres CE 0.31
Extra CASA/ICMS Colloquium: Samuela Pasquali (Paris Descartes University)
Multifunctional energy landscape for an RNA G-quadruplex: an innate molecular switch

Wed Oct 4, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 14



Wed Oct 11, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Oct 18, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Oct 25, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 15
CASA Colloquium: Holger Kohr (CWI)
Inverse Problems, Deep Learning and Software

Wed Nov 1, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 15
CASA Day


Wed Nov 8, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Nov 15, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 6.131



Wed Nov 22, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 12
CASA Colloquium: prof. Wolfgang Schroeder (RWTH Aachen University)
Analysis of Single- and Multiphase Flows Using an Unstructured-Cartesian-Mesh Method

Wed Nov 29, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 6.131
CASA Colloquium: Prof.dr.ir. Jason Frank (Utrecht University)


Fri Dec 1, 2017
10.00-11.00, MF 15
Extra CASA Colloquium: Alessandro Gualdi (TU/e)
Buckling of injection molded plates (Master's Thesis Presentation)

Wed Dec 6, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 3
CASA Colloquium: Kathrin Smetana (University of Twente)
Randomized model order reduction


Wed Dec 13, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 6.131
CASA Colloquium:


Wed Dec 20, 2017
11.00-11.45, MF 6.131
CASA Colloquium: Ricardo Gallego Torrome (Federal University of Sao Carlos) A theory of generalized Berwald spacetimes

Wed Jan 3, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Jan 10, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 6.131
CASA Colloquium: Mario Maurelli (WIAS and TU Berlin)
A McKean-Vlasov SDE with reflecting boundaries

Wed Jan 17, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 6.131
CASA Colloquium: Stephan Rave (Universität Münster)


Wed Jan 24, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Jan 31, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15
CASA Colloquium: Marco ten Eikelder (TU Delft) Correct energy behavior in stabilized finite element methods

Wed Feb 7, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15
CASA Colloquium: Tristan Bereau (MPI for Polymer Research)


Wed Feb 14, 2018
11.00-11.45 MF 15



Wed Feb 21, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Feb 28, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed March 7, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed March 14, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed March 21, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed March 28, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Apr 4, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Apr 11, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed Apr 18, 2018

CASA Day


Wed Apr 25, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed May 2 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed May 9, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed May 16, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed May 23, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed May 30, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed June 6, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed June 13, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed June 20, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15



Wed June 27, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15
CASA Outing


Wed July 4, 2018
11.00-11.45, MF 15




© Centre for Analysis, Scientific Computing and Applications. For questions please refer to the editor.
This page modified: Thu Dec 14 16:01:40 CET 2017