Abel Prize winners and the mathematics clusters

At the Dutch Mathematical Congress 2006 three prominent Dutch mathematicians, affiliated to the three mathematics clusters DIAMANT, GQT, and NDNS+, lectured on the work on the work of the three first Abel Prize winners. Here are slides of their talks!

Jaap Top The first Abel prize recipient (2003): Jean-Pierre Serre
Klaas Landsman Abel Prize 2004: The Atiyah-Singer index theorem
Sjoerd Verduyn Lunel Wat leert Peter Lax ons?