Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

People

The following people are currently working within SAN

  J.J. Lukkien

Professor
Email: j.j.lukkien@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~johanl/
  E.H.L. Aarts

Professor (part time)
Email: e.h.l.aarts@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  C.H. van Berkel

Professor (part time)
Email: c.h.v.berkel@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  D.H.J. Epema

Professor (part time)
Email: d.h.j.epema@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.pds.ewi.tudelft.nl/epema
  R.J. Bril

Associate Professor
Email: r.j.bril@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~rbril/
  R.H. Mak

Assistant Professor
Email: r.h.mak@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~wsinmak
  T. Ozcelebi

Assistant Professor
Email: t.ozcelebi@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~tozceleb
  D. Jarnikov

Assistant Professor (part time)
Email: d.jarnikov@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.jarnikov.com/
  P.J.L. Cuijpers

Assistant Professor
Email: p.j.l.cuijpers@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~pcuijper/
  A. Gouma

Secretary
Email: a.gouma@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  P.H.F.M. Verhoeven

Systems engineer
Email: p.h.f.m.verhoeven@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~pverhoev/
  W. Aslam

PhD Student
Email: w.aslam@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~waslam
  M. Holenderski

Researcher
Email: m.holenderski@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mholende/
  M.M.H.P. van den Heuvel

Postdoc
Email: m.m.h.p.v.d.heuvel@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mheuvel/
  I. David

PhD Student
Email: i.david@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~idavid/
  A. Kota Gopalakrishna

PhD student
Email: a.kota.gopalakrishna@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~aravind/
  M. Stolikj

PhD student
Email: m.stolikj@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mstolikj/
  H.L. Salunkhe

PhD student
Email: h.l.salunkhe@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  A. Kuzmanovska

Phd student
Email: a.kuzmanovska@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~akuzmano/
  A. Lele

Phd student
Email: a.lele@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  E.U. Warriach

Postdoc
Email: e.u.warriach@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  A. Soltaninezhad

Phd student
Email: a.soltaninezhad@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~asoltani
  J. Cao

Phd student
Email: j.cao@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~jcao/

* can be viewed by SAN members only.

A list of people that have worked for SAN in the past can be found here.

A list of people that are going to work for SAN in the near future can be found here.

Login to edit People details

Highlights

Jun'14 - Social event

The SENS section solved a cold-case during the yearly social event.

Jun'14 - PhD defence

On June 26, Waqar Aslam defends his PhD thesis on Quality of Service Based Distributed Control of Wireless Networks, at 16:00 in Auditorium.

Jun'14 - IOLS activity

The EIT ICT Labs activity IOLS shines on Midsummer Night.

Jun'14 - MANY Project

The ITEA project MANY had the final review in Paris and is displayed in the Project showcase of ITEA3 website.

Apr'14 - LEDtalk on ISLES2014

Richard presented a LEDtalk on Energy Saving and Dynamic Street Lighting, based on research performed in the ISLES project.

Feb'14 - ISLES Project

The results from the Dutch project ISLES2014 were presented to representatives from the city of Eindhoven during the final project review.

Jan'14 - PhD defence

On January 21, Marc Aoun defends his PhD thesis on Time and Timeliness in Wireless Sensor Netorks, at 16:00 in Auditorium.

Nov'13 - LEDtalk on SmaCS

Tanir presented a LEDtalk on Learning in Lighting Systems, based on research from SmaCS.

Oct'13 - Project granted

The ITEA3 project Pro-heal is granted.

Oct'13 - Project granted

The Artemis project EMC2 is granted.