Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

People

The following people are currently working within SAN

  J.J. Lukkien

Professor
Email: j.j.lukkien@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~johanl/
  C.H. van Berkel

Professor (part time)
Email: c.h.v.berkel@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  A. Liotta

Professor (part time)
Email: a.liotta@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://bit.ly/autonomic_networks
  D.H.J. Epema

Professor (part time)
Email: d.h.j.epema@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.pds.ewi.tudelft.nl/epema
  R.J. Bril

Associate Professor
Email: r.j.bril@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~rbril/
  R.H. Mak

Assistant Professor
Email: r.h.mak@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~wsinmak
  T. Ozcelebi

Assistant Professor
Email: t.ozcelebi@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~tozceleb
  D. Jarnikov

Assistant Professor (part time)
Email: d.jarnikov@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.jarnikov.com/
  P.J.L. Cuijpers

Assistant Professor
Email: p.j.l.cuijpers@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~pcuijper/
  A. Gouma

Secretary
Email: a.gouma@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  P.H.F.M. Verhoeven

Systems engineer
Email: p.h.f.m.verhoeven@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~pverhoev/
  W. Aslam

PhD Student
Email: w.aslam@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~waslam
  M. Holenderski

Researcher
Email: m.holenderski@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mholende/
  N. Jovanovic

Postdoc
Email: n.jovanovic@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  M.M.H.P. van den Heuvel

PhD student
Email: m.m.h.p.v.d.heuvel@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mheuvel/
  T.V. Bui

PhD Student
Email: t.v.bui@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~vinh
  S.A.B. Rao

PhD Student
Email: s.a.rao@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~rao/
  A. Kota Gopalakrishna

PhD student
Email: a.kota.gopalakrishna@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~aravind/
  M. Stolikj

PhD student
Email: m.stolikj@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mstolikj/
  H.L. Salunkhe

PhD student
Email: h.l.salunkhe@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  A. Kuzmanovska

Researcher
Email: a.kuzmanovska@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~akuzmano/
  A. Lele

Phd student
Email: a.lele@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  A. Soltaninezhad

Phd student
Email: a.soltaninezhad@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:

* can be viewed by SAN members only.

A list of people that have worked for SAN in the past can be found here.

A list of people that are going to work for SAN in the near future can be found here.

Login to edit People details

Highlights

Jun'13 - PhD defence

On June 12, Martijn van den Heuvel has his PhD defence on real-time components at 16:00. Before the defence, there is a mini-symposium on cyber-physical systems.

May'13 - SAN Vacancies

SAN is looking for qualified PhD candidates for new projects.

Dec'12 - Verified Project

During a mid-term review of the HTAS/Verified project, the active suspension algorithms were demonstrated with a Jaguar car.

Nov'12 - ViCoMo Project

During the final review of the ViCoMo project in Helsinki, several demonstrations showed the successful integration of video processing modules from different project partners.

Oct'12 - Research Valorization

The research on bridging light applications to the IP domain by Bui, Lukkien, Frimout and Broeksteeg is now applied in the Hue connected bulb product by Philips, available at Apple.

Sep'12 - Outstanding paper

Aravind received an Outstanding Paper Nominee for the UIC2012 conference paper 'Treatment of Missing Data in Intelligent Lighting Applications'

Jul'12 - New offices

As part of the move of the faculty, the SAN group moved to the north-west corner of the 6th floor of MetaForum.

Jun'12 - Best paper award

Tseesuren received the best paper award at VEHICULAR 2012 for the paper 'Model, Analysis and Improvements for V2V Communication Based on 802.11p'

Jun'12 - Outstanding course

The Computer Networks course of Tanir Ozcelebi received outstanding scores in the Q3 student evaluation.

Jun'12 - Best paper award

Ionut David received a best paper award.