Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

Former SAN members

The following persons have worked within SAN in the past.

  D.H.J. Epema

Professor (part time)
Email: d.h.j.epema@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.pds.ewi.tudelft.nl/epema
  E.H.L. Aarts

Professor (part time)
Email: e.h.l.aarts@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  A. Liotta

Professor (part time)
Email: a.liotta@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://bit.ly/autonomic_networks
  P.A.J. Hilbers

Professor (part time)
Email: p.a.j.hilbers@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.bmi2.bmt.tue.nl/philbers/
  M. Rem


Email:
Homepage:
  M.R.V. Chaudron

Associate Professor
Email: m.r.v.chaudron@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mchaudro/
  P.D.V. van der Stok

Associate Professor (part time)
Email: p.d.v.v.d.stok@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~wsstok/
  S. Chen

Assistant Professor
Email: shudong.chen@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~schen1/
  I. Radovanovic

Assistant Professor
Email: i.radovanovic@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~iradovan
  J.P. Veltkamp

Assistant Professor
Email: j.p.veltkamp@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  C.M.M. Brouwer - van der Most

Secretary
Email: c.m.m.brouwer@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
L.C.M. van Gool

PostDoc
Email: l.v.gool@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~louis/
  M. de Jonge

Post Doc
Email: mdejonge@remove-this.cs.uu.nl
Homepage: http://www.cs.uu.nl/~mdejonge/
  E.U. Warriach

Postdoc
Email: e.u.warriach@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  H.L. Salunkhe

PhD student
Email: h.l.salunkhe@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  A. Lele

Phd student
Email: a.lele@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  M.M.H.P. van den Heuvel

Postdoc
Email: m.m.h.p.v.d.heuvel@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mheuvel/
  M. Stolikj

PhD student
Email: m.stolikj@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mstolikj/
  I. David

PhD Student
Email: i.david@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~idavid/
  A. Kota Gopalakrishna

PhD student
Email: a.kota.gopalakrishna@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~aravind/
  N. Jovanovic

Postdoc
Email: n.jovanovic@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  T.V. Bui

PhD Student
Email: t.v.bui@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~vinh
  W. Aslam

PhD Student
Email: w.aslam@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~waslam
  S.A.B. Rao

PhD Student
Email: s.a.rao@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~rao/
  B. Orlic

Postdoc
Email: b.orlic@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  S. Bhardwaj

PhD Student
Email: s.bhardwaj@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~sbhardwa/
  W. Tong

PhD student
Email: w.tong@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  U. Keskin

PhD Student
Email: u.keskin@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~ukeskin
  R.P. Bosman

PhD Student
Email: r.p.bosman@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~rbosman/
  T. Batsuuri

Researcher
Email: t.batsuuri@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~tseelee
  M. Tjiong

PhD Student
Email: m.tjiong@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mtjiong/
  C. Atici

Postdoc
Email: c.atici@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~catici/
  S. Hajiamini

Researcher
Email: s.hajiamini@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~shajiami/Vitruvius.htm
  R. Ladan

Researcher
Email: r.c.ladan@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  E. Bondarev

Researcher
Email: e.bondarev@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.orangesmile.com/research/index.htm
Repository*: link
  M.G. van der Horst

PhD Student
Email: m.g.v.d.horst@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mhorst
  M.A. Albu

PhD Student
Email: m.a.albu@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~malbu/
  C.F.J. Lange

PhD Student
Email: c.f.j.lange@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~clange/
  H. Byelas

Researcher
Email: h.byelas@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  R. Su

Researcher
Email: r.su@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~rongsu/
K. Egelink

Researcher
Email: k.egelink@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  A.V. Korostelev

PhD Student
Email: a.v.korostelev@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~akoroste/
  G. Russello

PhD Student
Email: g.russello@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~grussell
  S. Kozlov

PhD Student
Email: kozlov@remove-this.natlab.research.philips.com
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~skozlov
  S.L. Voinea

Researcher
Email: l.voinea@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~lvoinea/
Repository*: link
  H Mei

Researcher
Email: h.mei@remove-this.utwente.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~hmei
Repository*: link
  J. Muskens

Researcher
Email: j.muskens@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~johan/
Repository*: link
  Y. Mazuryk

Researcher
Email: y.mazuryk@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~ymazuryk/
G. Michael

OOTI
Email: g.michael@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
Repository*: link
E. den Boef

AiO3
Email: denboef@remove-this.natlab.research.philips.com
Homepage:
E. Dijk

AiO3
Email:
Homepage:
J.J.C. Trum

AiO1
Email:
Homepage:
R.H. Hamming

AiO3
Email: hamming@remove-this.fel.tno.nl
Homepage:
W. Michiels

AiO1
Email: michiels@remove-this.natlab.research.philips.com
Homepage:
  F Maswar


Email:
Homepage:
D. Teixeira


Email:
Homepage:
I.C.M. Flinsenberg


Email: I.Flinsenberg@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
I.L.B. Lazarobaster Badiola


Email: i.lazarobaster.badiola@remove-this.student.tue.nl
Homepage:
  T.M. Tran

Junior Researcher
Email: t.tran@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
B. Cobelens

Junior Researcher
Email: b.cobelens@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  J. Aerts


Email: aerts@remove-this.cqm.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~joep/
S.O.M.E. Students


Email:
Homepage:
S.V. Nedea


Email:
Homepage:

A list of people that are currently working for SAN can be found here.

A list of people that are going to work for SAN in the near future can be found here.

Login to edit People details

Highlights

Jun'17 - Social Event

The SAN group went to "t Dommeltje" for farming and to a garden for a BBQ

Jun'17 - PhD defense

Hrishikesh Laxman Salunkhe defends his PhD thesis titled "Modeling and buffer analysis of real-time streaming radio applications scheduled on heterogeneous multiprocessors" on June 12, at 16:00.

May'17 - Special Session SLESC

Antonio Liotta and Tanir Ozcelebi organized a special session on Smart Lighting Environments: Sensing and Control (SLESC), as part of ICNSC 2017

May'17 - Best paper award

Aravind Kota Gopalakrishna et.al. received a best paper award for Evaluating machine learning algorithms for applications with humans in the loop at the ICNSC 2017 conference.

Mar'17 - Prof. Lukkien becomes dean

Professor Johan Lukkien becomes dean of the deparment of Mathematics and Computer Science

Jan'17 - Journal paper

Acceptance of a 64 page paper entitled "Fixed priority scheduling with pre-emption thresholds and cache-related pre-emption delays: integrated analysis and evaluation" in the Real-Time Systems journal of Springer.

Oct'16 - Outstanding paper

Jingyue Cao et.al. received an outstanding paper award for Independent yet Tight WCRT Analysis for Individual Priority Classes in Ethernet AVB at the RTNS 2016 conference.

Sep'16 - Social Event

The SENS group performed the Ultimate Brainbattle at Dukino Business Events, with a BBQ afterwards.

Sep'16 - PhD defense

Ionut David defends his PhD thesis titled "Run-time resource management for component-based systems" on September 7, at 16:00

May'16 - GCDC 2016

Grand Cooperative Driving Challenge (GCDC) in Helmond, an international event (competition) in cooperative driving.