Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

People

The following people are currently working within SAN

J.J. Lukkien

Professor
Email: j.j.lukkien@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~johanl/
C.H. van Berkel

Professor (part time)
Email: c.h.v.berkel@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
R.J. Bril

Associate Professor
Email: r.j.bril@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~rbril/
P.J.L. Cuijpers

Assistant Professor
Email: p.j.l.cuijpers@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~pcuijper/
R.H. Mak

Assistant Professor
Email: r.h.mak@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~wsinmak
D. Jarnikov

Assistant Professor (part time)
Email: d.jarnikov@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.jarnikov.com/
T. Ozcelebi

Assistant Professor
Email: t.ozcelebi@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~tozceleb
M. Holenderski

Assistant Professor
Email: m.holenderski@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mholende/
A. Gouma

Secretary
Email: a.gouma@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
P.H.F.M. Verhoeven

Systems engineer
Email: p.h.f.m.verhoeven@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~pverhoev/
C. Guven - Ozcelebi

PostDoc
Email: c.guven@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
Q. Liu

PostDoc
Email: q.liu.1@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~qinzhiliu/
T. Bi

PhD student
Email: t.bi.1@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
J. Redegeld

PhD student
Email: j.redegeld@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
L.F. Rahman

PhD student
Email: l.f.rahman@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~lrahman/
S. Ozen

PhD student
Email: s.ozen@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
S. Menon Satish

PhD student
Email: s.menon.satish@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
R. Ghaderi

PhD student
Email: r.ghaderi@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
S.S. Guclu

Phd student
Email: s.s.guclu@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
L. Hatvani

Phd student
Email: l.hatvani@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
J. Cao

Phd student
Email: j.cao@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~jcao/
A. Soltaninezhad

Phd student
Email: a.soltaninezhad@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~asoltani
A. Kuzmanovska

Phd student
Email: a.kuzmanovska@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~akuzmano/
A. Saeed

PhD student
Email: a.saeed@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:

* can be viewed by SAN members only.

A list of people that have worked for SAN in the past can be found here.

A list of people that are going to work for SAN in the near future can be found here.

Login to edit People details

Highlights

Jun'17 - Social Event

The SAN group went to "t Dommeltje" for farming and to a garden for a BBQ

Jun'17 - PhD defense

Hrishikesh Laxman Salunkhe defends his PhD thesis titled "Modeling and buffer analysis of real-time streaming radio applications scheduled on heterogeneous multiprocessors" on June 12, at 16:00.

May'17 - Special Session SLESC

Antonio Liotta and Tanir Ozcelebi organized a special session on Smart Lighting Environments: Sensing and Control (SLESC), as part of ICNSC 2017

May'17 - Best paper award

Aravind Kota Gopalakrishna et.al. received a best paper award for Evaluating machine learning algorithms for applications with humans in the loop at the ICNSC 2017 conference.

Mar'17 - Prof. Lukkien becomes dean

Professor Johan Lukkien becomes dean of the deparment of Mathematics and Computer Science

Jan'17 - Journal paper

Acceptance of a 64 page paper entitled "Fixed priority scheduling with pre-emption thresholds and cache-related pre-emption delays: integrated analysis and evaluation" in the Real-Time Systems journal of Springer.

Oct'16 - Outstanding paper

Jingyue Cao et.al. received an outstanding paper award for Independent yet Tight WCRT Analysis for Individual Priority Classes in Ethernet AVB at the RTNS 2016 conference.

Sep'16 - Social Event

The SENS group performed the Ultimate Brainbattle at Dukino Business Events, with a BBQ afterwards.

Sep'16 - PhD defense

Ionut David defends his PhD thesis titled "Run-time resource management for component-based systems" on September 7, at 16:00

May'16 - GCDC 2016

Grand Cooperative Driving Challenge (GCDC) in Helmond, an international event (competition) in cooperative driving.