EIDMA became part of WONDER

The research school EIDMA has been established on March 9, 1994, by the technical universities of Eindhoven, Delft and Twente.Afterwards, more research groups joined EIDMA : Centrum voor Wiskunde en Informatica, Universiteit van Tilburg, Universiteit Gent, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Université Catholique de Louvain - la - Neuve, Universität Duisburg - Essen, and Ruhr - Universität Bochum.EIDMA also had industrial partners : Philips, TNO and NBV.

In 2010, three research schools - the Euler Institute for Discrete Mathematics and Applications (EIDMA), the Mathematical Research Institute (MRI), and the Thomas Stieltjes Institute for Mathematics - decided to merge into one national (Dutch) research school in mathematics, to be called WONDER.On January 1, 2011, Wonder did officially start and, as a result, EIDMA will cease to exist.For more information see the website of WONDER.

EIDMA seminars
Cryptography Working Group
Information on the Cryptography Working Group can be found on the Eipsi website under seminar/courses.

Wednesday Seminar
Information on the weekly seminar on Combinatorial Theory, TU/e can be found on http://www.win.tue.nl/seminar/.