Main management tasks

Dean of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science of the Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Chairman of the board of the CAN Foundation.
Member of the supervisory board of BETA from 2009
Member of the Scientific Advisory Board of ORMS
Member of the Bestuursraad of ESoE from 2010

Member of the board of DIAMANT from 2005 until 2010
Scientific director of RIACA from 1995 until 2007 (roughly)
Chairman of the board of EIDMA from 1994 until 2010 (roughly)
Member of the Steering committee of the OpenMath Society from 1998 until 2007 (roughly)

last update Jan 31, 2011