IEEE CIS Task Force on Process Mining

Trace: 20151002_xes


Second internal round in the XES standardization process

A second internal draft for the XES Standard Proposal is ready. In October, there will be the last internal round for comments on this proposal. In November, there will be an internal round for approval of the Proposal. The resulting internal Proposal will then be promoted to the first external Proposal, which will be submitted to the IEEE CIS in December.

Changes in this revision

WG members

The WG for the XES Standard Proposal has been extended to include the following members:

  • Wil van der Aalst (Chair)
  • JC Bose
  • Josep Carmona
  • Marlon Dumas
  • Frank van Geffen
  • Sukriti Goel
  • Christian G√ľnther (Vice Chair)
  • Antonella Guzzo
  • Rania Khalaf
  • Rudolf Kuhn
  • Teemu Lehto
  • Felix Mannhardt
  • Marco Montali
  • Michael zur Muehlen
  • Zbigniew Paszkiewicz
  • Hajo Reijers
  • Alexander Rinke
  • Anne Rozinat
  • Pnina Soffer
  • Minseok Song
  • Keith Swenson
  • Walter Vanherle
  • Eric Verbeek
  • Lijie Wen
  • Moe Wynn

Tool support

PMLAB has been added.