Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

People

The following people are currently working within SAN

  J.J. Lukkien

Professor
Email: j.j.lukkien@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~johanl/
  C.H. van Berkel

Professor (part time)
Email: c.h.v.berkel@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  R.J. Bril

Associate Professor
Email: r.j.bril@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~rbril/
  R.H. Mak

Assistant Professor
Email: r.h.mak@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~wsinmak
  M. Holenderski

Assistant Professor
Email: m.holenderski@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~mholende/
  T. Ozcelebi

Assistant Professor
Email: t.ozcelebi@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~tozceleb
  D. Jarnikov

Assistant Professor (part time)
Email: d.jarnikov@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.jarnikov.com/
  P.J.L. Cuijpers

Assistant Professor
Email: p.j.l.cuijpers@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~pcuijper/
  A. Gouma

Secretary
Email: a.gouma@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  P.H.F.M. Verhoeven

Systems engineer
Email: p.h.f.m.verhoeven@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~pverhoev/
  A. Kuzmanovska

Phd student
Email: a.kuzmanovska@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage: http://www.win.tue.nl/~akuzmano/
  J. Redegeld

PhD student
Email: j.redegeld@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  T. Bi

PhD student
Email: t.bi.1@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:
  A. Saeed

PhD student
Email: a.saeed@remove-this.tue.nl
Homepage:

* can be viewed by SAN members only.

A list of people that have worked for SAN in the past can be found here.

A list of people that are going to work for SAN in the near future can be found here.

Login to edit People details